Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase.

Click the event name to view more details about the event.

Click the "REGISTER" icon to the right of the event to begin your online registration.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
2017 Water For People Golf Classic - Presented by Montana Construction
5/1/2017
Location: Hillsborough, New Jersey    Time: 1:00 PM Shotgun Start
2017 Water For People Golf Classic - Presented by Montana Construction

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
AWWA NJ Board of Trustees Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Voorhees, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
ACE17 NJ-NY Joint Section Reception
6/11/2017
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Water For People ACE 2017 BASH
6/12/2017
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 8:00 - 11:00 PM
Water For People ACE 2017 BASH

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
AWWA NJ Board of Trustees Meeting
6/22/2017
Location: Totowa, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
AWWA NJ Board of Trustees Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Marlboro, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Sporting Clays Networking Event
9/26/2017
Location: Coplay, PA    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
AWWA NJ Fall Meeting & Golf Outing ( to be confirmed)
10/3/2017
Location: Kenilworth, NJ    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
AWWA NJ Board of Trustees Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Edison, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
AWWA Region 1 RMSO
10/27/2017 » 10/28/2017
Location: Portsmouth, NH    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
AWWA NJ Board of Trustees Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Iselin, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
AWWA NJ Board of Trustees Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: Iselin, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Dedicated to Safe Water in New Jersey

Quick Links

Connect

Contacts

38 E. Ridgewood Ave, PMB 183
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Toll free: 1-866-436-1120

Email:info@njawwa.org